DARKNESS WITHOUT DAWN was conceived by sole member Chris Shaver in late summer 2016 as an outlet to explore more archaic and primitive songwriting and musical styles.  A few EP's (Darkness Without Dawn, Fall's Long Shadow & Winter, Their Haunt) were released in late 2016 and a single (The Unstill Mountain) was released in early 2017.

Fall Of The Others was released January 2018.  Further activity is currently on hold.

No comments:

Post a Comment